0

State-Tribal Liaisons and Staff

State-Tribal Liaisons serve as the point of contact for state agencies for Tribal and American Indian/Alaska Native communities statewide. 

VACANT

Tribal Affairs Specialist

Georgina Owen 

Colorado Indian Education Coordinator & English Language Development Specialist

owen_g@cde.state.co.us 

Sena Harjo

Tribal Liaison 

sena.harjo@state.co.us

Joshua Montoya

Partner Relations, Administration and Programs Division Director (Serves as Tribal Liaison)

joshua.montoya@state.co.us


Brooke Greenky

Indian Health Services Coordination Specialist

brooke.greenky@state.co.us


Janelle Gonzalez 

Indian Health Services Benefit Policy Specialist

janelle.gonzalez@state.co.us  

Phillip Gover

Tribal Affairs Specialist

phillip.gover@state.co.us


Reyan Sutherland 

Indian Child Welfare Act (ICWA) Specialist

reyan.sutherland@state.co.us 

ICWA Office Hours

1st Tuesday of the month from 9:00 am– 11:00 am

Google Meet joining info (link is the same every month):

Stacy Coleman

Tribal Liaison 

stacy.coleman@state.co.us

Rachel Bryan-Auker 

Tribal Liaison

rachel.bryan-auker@state.co.us 


Kimberly Blackhorse

Tribal Health Data Specialist

kimberly.blackhorse@state.co.us

Melody Delmar

Director

melody.delmar@state.co.us